FREE Erotic Romance Book

Beautiful romantic young lovers

A Night of Temptation

(Give Me One More Chance Book 1)
by Laurene Garnett




Get Your FREE Copy



“A Night of Temptation” is The First Short Story of “Give Me One More Chance” Series : After two years of her divorce, Elizabeth still struggles to forget her ex-husband, Jeremy. But, all her efforts get wasted when one night, she meets Jeremy again and experience the wildest night in her life.