The Bully Killers: Part 2 – FREE – Psychological Thriller


The Bully Killers: Part 2

A Psychological Thriller
by Michael Engelby


FREE Dec 26 & 27


Get Your FREE Copy



The Bully Killers Serial Novel is a psychological thriller that follows the Dalinger family as they fight small-town perceptions while struggling against a mean streak of madness that lingers in the family bloodline.

Jerome’s physical defects and precarious state of mind force his older sister Josie into the roles of guardian and protector. Josie finds herself locked in a battle with a town that shows little mercy or understanding for the complications of her brother’s situation.

Charlie, the youngest of the Dalinger children, is a brooding and moody child that despises the constant humiliation that his older brother Jerome endures. Charlie grows frustrated by having to repeatedly watch while his sister Josie rips through town like a mad dog with blood dripping from her razor sharp fingernails as she returns the brutality cast upon Jerome with a savage vengeance.

Can Josie’s iron-will create a home where they can live with dignity or will it push them all over the edge? Will Jerome beat the insanity that rattles all of their minds? How will Charlie find peace amidst the chaos? Find out by following this journey where insanity and reality collide.

This is Part 2 of a 6 Part Series.

Follow the Author and this series at:




Antisense – Psychological Suspense Thriller



Psychological Suspense Thriller

by R.P. Marshall

Only 99¢ – for limited time


Get your Copy in U.K. or in U.S.


‘Someone broke a window the day we buried my father.’
A split second in time, but for scientist Daniel Hayden this shattering of glass doesn’t just let in the cold winter wind, but also a disturbing secret. What terrible crime lurks in his family’s past? And how far do the sins of the father extend to Daniel’s own life?

As his emotional and scientific worlds blur, Daniel begins to see parallels between his dark urges and the discredited theories of an 18th-century naturalist, Lamarck. His obsessive pursuit for the truth brings him to the edge of sanity, as he is forced to confront the very nature of what makes us who we are, in this compulsively gripping novel.

Antisense combines literary fiction with the sharp, crisp prose and pace of the best suspense novels. The author’s insight into medical science and how it might inform the nature of human behaviour is all the more compelling because it is based on real science. It’s not a whodunit, but a whydunit. Not science fiction, but fiction with real science woven through it. A truly thought provoking and enigmatic work.


Meet the Author: R. P. Marshall

R_MarshallRichard trained in medicine at University College London, specialising in respiratory and critical care medicine. Motivated to find new treatments, he quickly moved into research, obtained a PhD in medical sciences at UCL and has published widely in scientific journals. He now he leads a research team trying to find new drugs for severe lung and kidney and liver diseases.

Writing has always been a strong part of Richard’s working and creative life, his skills originally honed writing medical texts and journal papers. Antisense is his first novel, combining literary themes with the pace of a thriller, whilst drawing upon his experience both as a Doctor of Science and of Medicine. He lives in Hertfordshire with his wife, Rachel, and his Les Paul guitar collection.

“As a Doctor, one sees all aspects of the human condition, and from a unique perspective. And the overall goal of medical science is to understand how we tick, so together they provide an incredibly rich seam for fiction. There are so many good starting points for novels it’s difficult to know where to begin!”

Order BookAuthor Website  *


The Bourbon Street Ripper by Leo King

The Bourbon Street Ripper

A Mystery Thriller Set in New Orleans
by Leo King


In 1972, the city of New Orleans was terrorized by a serial killer known as the Bourbon Street Ripper. Although he was captured, convicted, and executed, his deeds left a scar on the city.

Now, twenty years later, the murders have started again, and the secrets of the past, left buried for so long, must be uncovered in order to stop this new horror.

From author Leo King comes a gritty tale of murder, mystery and suspense set in the Big Easy.

Get your Copy Today !

Paperback    Hardcover    Kindle

Free Sample Chapters

Connect with the Author:





(5) Kevin Davison –
Author of the Athyxian Chronicles and Wrath

Kevin Davison

Kevin Davison is an inspiring author. He is also a childhood cancer survivor.  Kevin conquered epilepsy as well as cancer and now as an adult pursues his passion as a successful fiction writer.

Kevin is the author of an on-going fantasy/adventure series, “Athyxian Chronicles” as well as a stand-alone psychological thriller titled, “Wrath.”  There are currently three books in the Athyxian fantasy/adventure series: “Reign of Viscus,” “Minions of the Servant,” and “An Assassin’s Revenge.”

Kevin has been cancer free for over 25 years and has created a campaign called “Write for a Cause” whereby a portion of his proceeds from his book sales are donated to charity.

For more information about Kevin’s Books go to:
Kevin’s Books on Amazon

Listen to Kevin’s interview on Cancer Free Radio.

(4) Sharon Donovan – Author of 7 Books – Romantic
Suspense, Inspirationals, and Psychological Thrillers

Sharon Donovan

Sharon Donovan is the author of 7 books. Her work includes: Inspiration, Romantic Suspense and Psychological thrillers. Sharon also has written a narrative non-fiction book about the progression of blindness related to diabetes. This book is especially significant because Sharon’s writing career began 10 years ago after losing her vision to a long battle with diabetic retinopathy.

Prior to the loss of her vision, she was a legal secretary for the Court of Common Pleas where she prepared cases for judges in Domestic Relations. Painting was her passion. When she could no longer paint, she began attending creative writing classes and memoir workshops. After a long and winding road, a new dream emerged.

Today, instead of painting her pictures on canvas, Sharon paints her pictures with words. Sharon writes stories of inspiration and suspense. She is a published author with The Wild Rose Press, White Rose Publishing, Whimsical Publications and Chicken Soup for the Soul.

To learn more about Sharon’s work, go to:

In April of 2012, Sharon passed away. I am grateful for having the opportunity to speak with her. She was a remarkable and inspiring woman that accomplished so much despite the challenges she faced. I am certain that all who knew her felt blessed to have had the opportunity.