Meet Romantic Suspense Author: Reyna Hawk

reyna hawkReyna Hawk

Romantic Suspense Author

Reyna on Amazon

 

 

Reyna Hawk is a 45 year old mother of one son and grandmother to one beautiful 4 year old little girl. Born and raised in Cincinnati, Ohio Reyna has always loved writing and story-telling. Her passion for telling stories began at a very young age when she was making up stories to tell her school friends. Reyna has an Associate of Arts in Psychology and a Bachelor of Arts in Cultural Anthropology. She is the author of the romantic suspense Valentine/Petrilo Series and the standalone paranormal Angels & Arrows.

 Reyna’s Collection

reyna hawk books

 

Connect with Reyna

*   Facebook   *   Twitter   *   Website   *   Pinterest   *   Amazon Page   *

Chrysalis (Hybrid) by K. Grace Fantasy-Paranormal

karen grace-chrysalis

Chrysalis (Hybrid)

by K. Grace

Available on Amazon

 

For Kat, who had always considered herself a “freak” because of her uncanny abilities, arriving at Colorado State was the beginning of a new adventure; one where she could leave her past behind, start anew…and meet Gavin McIntyre, a man she had dreamed about for three years.

He was the quarterback of the college football team, the president of the Delta Sig fraternity and, she would soon realize, had inhuman abilities of his own.

Kat finds out that the people she trusts are not what they seem, as more and more of her innate abilities surface and her safety is threatened by opposing forces intent on piercing the chrysalis that is Kat.

For Gavin, she could mean the end of everything he has known–or the beginning of something he can only imagine.

Who is she? What is she–and in finding out, will she lose everything?

 

About the Author: K. Grace

karen_grace_author_pictureKaren Grace lives in Texas, but grew up in the mountains of Colorado. She has always enjoyed fantasy and paranormal movies and books, first reading J.R.R. Tolkien in middle school. She is currently working on Volume two of this series and plans a third volume as well. And who knows? If her readers ask, she may do a sequel, she’s having so much fun!

Fantasy Paranormal

Connect with the author:

Website  *   Twitter

 

Free Kindle Book – March 8th/9th
Paranormal Erotic Romance

ER Baine-smallTONINEWfonts

Free Kindle Book –
March 8th/9th

Surreal Blue Rogue Agent:
Do or Die

Paranormal Erotic Romance

by  E.R. Baine

 

Click Here for FREE Copy

 

 

Nothing to lose, everything to gain…

Multi-Billionaire Russian tycoon Viktor Mackmillian and his family are enjoying a peaceful vacation on the small, sunny Caribbean island of Trinidad. But when his wife Audrianna is kidnapped he becomes a man on a deadly mission. He has turned to the vicious werewolf pack he has long cut off all ties with for help…but for a price that Viktor is loathe to accept.

For a love that holds no bounds, and bares all wounds…Viktor will forsake his life by the light of the full moon.

A suspenseful, supernatural romance…

Warning: Contains Erotic Scenes

Connect with the author:

*   Website   *   Facebook Community  *   Facebook Author    *    Twitter   *

 

 

 

Chomp Chomp – Werewolf Apocalypse by Adam Moon

spitfire-chomp

Chomp Chomp -Werewolf Apocalypse

by Adam Moon

Amazon Order Link

 

Werewolves! They’re everywhere!

But don’t call them werewolves; that’s discrimination and you don’t want to be labeled a bigot.  In the fifty years since the outbreak, what’s left of humanity has learned to cope…but it’s not always easy.

Jack’s a cop who protects werewolves from hunters. Since half the planet’s infected he has his work cut out for him.  Ironically, as he’s tracking down these hunters, their would-be victims are in turn tracking him down. He doesn’t get much job satisfaction in that regard.

No one knows what caused the initial outbreak. Jack starts to uncover the answers but he also discovers a twisted plot to eradicate what’s left of humanity.

His dad holds a family secret that will not only change his life but could forever change the human landscape.

Jack is vicious, intelligent, and lucky but that might not be enough to stop what’s coming.

Connect with the Author on Facebook

 

 

 

Showcase Author this week: Stacey Brooks
A Treat for Fans of Fantasy, Paranormal, Vampires

hybrid-stacey

Hybrid -The Dark Flame

by Stacey Brooks
Fantasy Paranormal, Vampires
What was once scientifically impossible now becomes a reality. A Vampire isn’t just what she seems. An Angel holds the key to her new understanding. The Fallen will take it away. Four Hybrids will change the way paranormals exist. First they have to be found then they will have to find a way to work together, if they survive, to make the ultimate prophecy come true. Who will stand beside them and who will stand against them?

Marley is not what you would call a normal Vampire. She hates feeding on Humans, she can watch the sun setting and her best friend is a Werewolf. Things take a turn for the worst, when the evil Lord of the Fallen Angels wants her dead. But who will save her ? An angel from the Celestial realm? But Marley is not just a Vampire anymore. Prophecies, Blood, Love, War, Secrets and new powers now try to shape Marley into what she was born to be and what she was born to do for the creatures that live secretly along side Humans.

 

Available on Amazon US and Amazon UK

 

Connect with Stacey:

Goodreads:  http://www.goodreads.com/Staceyb1910
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/staceyb1910

 

* This book was mentioned in our Author Showcase on our Saturday Radio Program, Feb. 2nd. If you missed the show CLICK HERE to listen in now.

 

 

 

Free Kindle Book – FORSAKEN – Today Only !

Forsaken-sbking

Forsaken

by S. Brandon King
(Part 2, Tales Of An Immortal’s Love Affair)

Forsaken” the second story in the Vampire Erotica novelette trilogy“Tales of an Immortal’s Love Affair” and the follow up to the Amazon Best Seller “A Kiss Goodnight” finds Victor and his lover Aurelia in danger from a vampire hell bent on revenge. Mary, a peasant girl turned vampire by Victor, is out to make Victor pay for what he did to her. She’s been held captive for centuries by Morweena and blames Victor for everything.

Passion, anger, love, and hatred take hold as tensions build in the second installment of Tales An Immortal’s Love Affair, “Forsaken.”

 

Get your FREE Copy Today!

 

Genre: paranormal romance/erotica
Connect with the Author on: Twitter

 

 

Dawn Island – A Young Adult Fantasy Novel

Dawn Island

A Young Adult Fantasy Novel

by Emma-Louise Marriott

“My brain was saying one thing and my heart was saying another. One thing they both agreed on: war would either be the making or breaking of me.”

Darla Stone is an ordinary seventeen year old who finds that her life is not so nuclear after all when she discovers that she has the power to control the elements. Not only that, but she must become a powerful force in a long-raging war between the Night Worshippers and the Soldiers of the Light. In order to protect her family, she emigrates to Dawn Island where battle, danger and romance awaits. But ruthlessly training to save the human race could end her life.

   Get Your Copy Today

Amazon UK   *   Amazon US

 

 

 

Meet the Author:  Emma-Louise Marriott

Emma-Louise studies English Literature at City College Plymouth. In her spare time, she can be seen attempting to master her abysmal guitar skills and procrastinating over her next novel. She has a passion for all things Oscar Wilde and is a self-professed book addict.

Connect with Emma-Louise:

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DawnIslandbook

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/dawn_island

 

 

 

 

 

 

Book Launch News – His Black Wings Available!

~~~
Now Available!
His Black Wings

Check our Interview with Author: Astrid Yrigollen

For fans of Beauty and the Beast and Jane Eyre,”His Black Wings”, is set in the future during a Victorian era revival.”

Claren Maidstone has been forced to flee her childhood home after the death of her parents and a vicious assault from a sadistic young man who intends to marry her. Claren changes her identity and finds employment as an assistant to the handsome Fredrick Lowood, a generous yet mysterious benefactor. However, she soon finds out his generosity comes at a price. Fredrick wishes for Claren to befriend his disfigured son who resides in seclusion at their estate, Westwind.

Fredrick Lowood knows what the history books do not teach, that the Grand Council built this new world of peace and beauty on hidden blood and greed. He has plotted for years to bring down the family that enslaved his own people. Suddenly, he has the last living heir in his grasp.

Etrigan Lowood rejects the world that forces him to hide. He is powerful, plagued with a terrible dark beauty: WINGS. It is these wings that carry him out only at night to watch the unwanted intruder in his home. A creature of refined instinct yet little social grace, he is strangely captivated by Claren but knows nothing of how her family’s dark past is intertwined with his own . Through their blossoming friendship, Etrigan realizes he still retains his human heart and yearns for Claren’s love.

Kurten Wandsworth is the only son of the Mayor of St.Marhen. Kurten lives his life fueled by cruelty and lust. Whatever he wants he takes and he wants Claren to be his wife even if it kills her. Scarred by Claren he hunts her down mercilessly until he can set a trap which she will never be able to escape from.


Click here for Author Interview

Click Here to Explore His Black Wings

Spending Christmas with a Yeti by Max W. Miller

Spending Christmas with a Yeti
by Max W. Miller

Amazon Order Page

Even though she had never mentioned it, Shayne Blackwell doubted that her mystical mother, Linda, didn’t know who was responsible for Shayne’s bruised face. When her mother gave her an all-expense-paid Christmas gift to an exclusive couple’s retreat, Shayne was sure something was up. The retreat, located near Seattle Washington, ascended high into the reach of Mount Rainier.
From the onset of the trip, Shayne was overtaken with an edgy feeling, rising above her husband, Ranger, insensitivity and criticism of her. The road was slippery and cold. When Ranger lost control of their SUV, Shayne witnesses a horrifying sight—something only she could see. The image of a mammoth shape wearing bristly white hair had darted from snow pile to snow pile, and then finally seizing their vehicle. She screamed frozen terror into the air. Frustration engulfed her since Ranger has no idea what the fuss was all about. She whimpered as the unwanted gargantuan guest finally eases their SUV back onto the road………..Read more

Get More From Max W. Miller

 

FREE Kindle Book – Get Your Copy Now
A Paranormal Vampire Romance for Adults


Free on Kindle Nov. 17 & 18

A Kiss Good Night

(Part 1, Tales Of An Immortal’s

Love Affair)

 

Amazon Order Page

Sex and Violence is a way of life for vampires. It’s no different for Victor Durand, a five hundred year old bloodsucking relic of Tudor England. Banished for centuries form the court of his master, maker, and ex-lover, Morweena, Victor has been forced to America to survive without the safety or support of a clan.

Victor has found himself in love, with a human named Aurelia, and life is good even for the un-dead. But, the past rarely stays buried when you count ages by centuries. When ghosts from the long past shows up in Victor’s living room he must choose between his past and his future in this erotic tale of blood and revenge.

Reader Advisory: This book is a contemporary paranormal romance intended for ADULT readers 18 years of age and older. It contains explicit language and graphic sexual content.

 

……

1 3 4 5 6 7