FREE TODAY! Sizzling Paranormal Sci-Fi Suspense
The Light Within Me by Carly Fall


When Abby and Noah meet, there is an explosive attraction between them that neither can deny…

As a shy, awkward, social misfit, Abby has gone her whole life feeling as though she’s different from everyone else and she simply doesn’t fit in well with society as a whole. She longs to feel a real connection with someone, and she finally does when she meets Noah.

Unbeknownst to Abby, Noah is from another world and his sole purpose is to hunt down the evil of his people that was unleashed on Earth hundreds of years ago. He’s certain he isn’t going to be able to return to his home, and anger and the need for revenge are his constant companions. His focus has been eradicating the evil and making them pay for taking his life on his world away from him.

Noah tries desperately to fight his attraction to Abby so he can keep his focus on his mission. But when Abby gets dragged into the evil and mayhem from Noah’s world, he realizes that maybe with Abby he can find a home here on Earth…if he can save her in time.

 GET Your Copy TODAY!


About the Author: Carly Fall

Carly Fall lives in Arizona with her incredibly supportive husband, their son and their dog.  She is the author of the Six Savior Series beginning with The Light Within Me (Book 1), Finding My Faith (Book 2), and REBORN (Book 3).   She loves her family, writing, wine and her pool, and depending on the day, not necessarily in that order.

Connect with Carly:

Carly’s Website
Carly on Facebook
Carly on Twitter
Carly on GoodReads



Shadolis: A King’s Story – Action, Fantasy, Fiction, Suspense

Shadolis: A King’s Story

by CB SIX With Holly Zvonec


Jack flies into the small town of Herscher, Illinois for the first and last time. The job should have been an easy one for this highly skilled assassin. But when his target gets delayed, by what at first appears to be natural causes, his day begins to encounter a strange turn of events.

Jack’s target, Martin Turner is delayed by a winter storm so severe that it grounds every departure out of JFK for at least 5 hours. Jack had Martin’s hit planned perfectly months ago but you cannot plan for the weather. Now Jack is snowed in with nothing on his agenda until Turner’s arrival.

The once bed and breakfast, now remodeled inn, appears ordinary at first glance. However, it soon proves to be full of eerie vacant rooms and mysterious visitors. Some from a kingdom that Jack does not believe in. One who shows him true love. Others who wish Jack harm, and some who will fall into harms way because of him.

Not knowing the dangers that surround him, Jack meets a seemingly innocent stranger who offers to occupy his time with a book called THE KING’S STORY. He soon learns a dark connection between himself, the Kingdom of Shadolis, and a thief in the book. Hidden between the pages, is the only answer for Jack escaping this remote town with his life.

Riveting action and thrilling suspense unfold in CB Six and HH Zvonec’s hit new fiction novel.

GET Your Copy on AMAZON

About the Authors:  CB SIX With Holly Zvonec

More About the Book: Shadolis

Shadolis on Facebook
Shadolis on Twitter

FREE TODAY! – Anti Supernatural Assault Team Series Action Adventure From Michael Keyth

Introducing This exciting Action Adventure Series
by Michael Keyth




A.S.A.T. (Anti-Supernatural Assault Team) is a special group created by a billionaire Arthur West. They consist of 6 best people, Arthur could find. Their main aim is to find 5 pieces of the Seal of Solomon, so they can stop the demon that is responsible for the end of the world in 2012.

Book 0 tells the story of each member and how they became involved in ASAT.

Part 1 Arthur West- the mastermind behind the whole operation. He lost everything to gain much more.

Part 2- Tokutei- the eminent warrior from Japan sent with his team to retrieve a legendary sword- a bluish katana sword. Not everything goes according to the plan, and the team is under attack by something less than humans.

Part 3- Dan Night- A vampire hunter from NY. He and the other hunters organise a perfect trap for the bloodsuckers. But is it really so perfect?

Part 4- Jason White- a soldier from Sydney sent with a special group to eliminate terrorists, but something else does it for them.

Part 5- Lian Shu- A Chinese hitwoman hired to retrieve a precious objects. She had to do more than her best when she finds out that the person who has it is not human.

Part 6- Surya- A dhampiric girl kidnapped by vampires to make sure she won’t interrupt their plan.

About The Author: Michael Keyth

Michael Keyth was born In Poland In 1984. He was raised only by his mother and having only one parent made his childhood different from a typical one. After graduating high school, he studied English language in Polish city of Legnica and made a Master’s degree in English language . Since 2006 he has been working as an English teacher in the very high school he graduated from. He has never stayed in a native English country for longer than two days, but even though he decided to write in English. Being Polish and not being influenced by books but movies and TV series makes his work different from American and British literature. His series of novels- A.S.A.T. , Anti-Supernatural Assault Team- is an action, horror, adventure project directed mainly to young adults, but it has also become popular among older and younger generation.

Michael’s Book Series Website
Michael’s Facebook fan page
Michael’s Twitter Page



FREE TODAY! – ‘Ritual Serial Killer’ to International Playgirl
Get your Copy of: That Girl Started Her Own Country

That Girl Started Her Own Country

by Holy Ghost Writer



From ‘Ritual Serial Killer’ to International Playgirl and meager beginnings to private jet-setting, Zaydee is not only capturing hearts but is a force to be reckoned with. Though toting a string of male and female conquests, there’s only one man who has captivated her heart. The lucky soul? Steven Larson. An honest, noble journalist, who, at the risk of losing his own life, will expose the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth of some powerful beings, untouchable, even by the government. A path of danger hovers over him as he nears the truth, but Zaydee is determined to keep the love of her life safe while ‘anonymously’ giving him secrets that will be the greatest exposé of his career yet. With a seemingly endless supply of money, high-tech devices and hactavists that could take down a nation, she’ll stop at nothing to take down the most powerful secret society in the world and rise as the head of a new nation. A new nation in which women rule the world! Hold on to your seatbelts, you’re about to be taken to places you’ve never imagined.


Find out more about this book and other books by HOLY GHOST WRITER

Connect with Holy Ghost Writer on Twitter




FREE TODAY! The Pineville Heist – BestSelling Thriller!
Soon to Become a Movie !

The Pineville Heist:
The little indie book that attracted a big movie star


The Pineville Heist is a #1 Bestselling Thriller that hit #3 overall on the Amazon Best Sellers’ list and was just optioned as a feature movie.

Award-winning Writer/Director Lee Chambers signed Booboo Stewart (Seth Clearwater from the ‘Twilight movies’) for the lead role of Aaron Stevens.

What is it about? Aaron witnesses a murder after a botched bank robbery . He ends up with bag of stolen money and is then hunted down inside his high school.

“It has lots of action which I really enjoyed reading,” noted Booboo Stewart.

In the last year over 40,000 people have downloaded The Pineville Heist attracting fans from all over the world.


To learn more about the book, click here:




Award-winning Writer/Director Lee Chambers with Twilight’s Booboo Stewart.

Follow the Story at:





1 2 3