Behold the Eye: Braumaru by Veronica R. Tabares


  Behold the Eye: Braumaru 

by Veronica R. Tabares


Behold the Eye: Braumaru is the first book in the fantasy trilogy in which two distinct worlds become intertwined by dreams, shadows, ghosts, and magical gifts. As several different stories are weaved into one, diary entries from an ancient text allow the reader to discover how the past affects the present. The main characters include Micah, a teen boy from another world; a 6th grader named Vickie who simply wants to have fun with her friends; and Roland, an unscrupulous janitor who will stop at nothing to get what he believes he deserves.   Middle grade fantasy fiction


 *   Amazon
  *   Barnes&Noble



 Meet The Author: Veronica Tabares

Veronica R. TabaresVeronica Tabares has a Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing, a Master of Library and Information Science, and a BA in Anthropology. She lives in Seattle with her family, who are all just enough short of perfection to make life interesting. In addition to the Behold the Eye trilogy, she has a novel about time travel and a picture book about monkeys published. She has many other books in the works, including a young adult novel about cyber bullying that she hopes to have published soon.

Connect with Veronica:

*   Website/Blog   *   Facebook   *

*   Amazon Order    *   Barnes and Noble Order   *