Fantasy Fiction – Awaken – Get your Free Copy

rachel daigle awaken

Awaken, Book One, Fated Saga

by Rachel Daigle

FREE  July 11-12


Click Here for FREE Copy


From the Depths of Fear, Bravery is Born

Book One in the Fated Saga, A Contemporary Young Adult + Fantasy Series, fueled by Action, Adventure and the Eternal Desire for Truth…

While summering in a New England campground, mind reading thirteen-year-old twins, Meghan and Colin Jacoby, discover they have until the rising of the Blue Moon to help save the life of a young man, whose caravan is forced to flee through a magical portal to another world, without him.